SVA Alumni Association Officers & Board 2024-2026

Voted in business session Friday, April 19 at 6:00pm in the cafeteria.

The 2024-2026 term began Monday, April 22, 2024.

Alumni Director

Janel Haas Ware '86
Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Officers

Kelli Fluharty Hanon '88

President

Paul Ware '83

Vice President

Donna Hoffman Mashburn '74

Past President

Kurt Moon '83

Golf Chair

Decade Representatives 2024-2026

Pre-1960

Carl Blackburn '58

Bonnie Kelchner Hannah

1960s

Sandra Eller Clatterbuck '63

1970s

Mark Mitchell '75

1980s

Rick Moyers '84

1990s

Andy Howell '92

2000s

Kelly Wiedemann '03

Tiffany Hevener '05

2010s – present

Christina Champion-Jenkins '13

Luke Fogg '17